amiesanto

Basics

  • Location:
    MIAMI , FLORIDA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    33101
  • Age:
    46
  • Height:
    5 ft. 10 in.
  • Body:
    Athletic
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Healthcare
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

A little bit about me? Well, I'm at a point in my life where I want a constant companion. A family to come home to. I'm not into clubbing with the girls and hanging out all nite. I have SOME old fashioned values. I'm independent- but dependent enough to let a Woman be a Woman. I'm strong enough for you to lean on when u need me- but i wont try to control you. I'm very successful in my career, however I travel a lot. I'm willing to change that for the right situation. I believe that GOD is the head of our Lives and a Man is the head of our household-period. About the one I'm looking for?? I am NOT looking for "just a friend" that i can "HANG OUT WITH". A NON-SMOKER that knows how to appreciate a good man. I'd just like to add... Did i mention a NON-SMOKER, no more than occasional drinker, and no "just sex" friends?? LOL

What I am looking for

I've reached most of my goals in life already and I'm not searching to find myself for now--- I am searching for that one person who I can enjoy myself with, be best of friends and maybe more. someone who I will always want to please and make happy..someone to enjoy life with, be committed to, and be
passionate about,someone who i can join head with and bring out some thing good,someone who will tell me the right thing to do at the right time, someone who will be there for me when i needed Her the most,someone that will make me happy always and that will love me for what i am.